Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brad “Sire” Jenkins

Brad “Sire” Jenkins

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad “Sire” Jenkins
"Sadly, I have had to pay insurance my entire adult life and I've never had an "insurance guy" until Marshall came along. He is very personable, enthusiastic and helpful. It's nice to have that level of personal service because you are just a number with most insurance companies, but Marshall makes me feel like he and his staff have my best interests at heart. He actually took the time to explain insurance questions I've been afraid to ask for years and years out of fear of looking ignorant."
Profile photo of Elmer Campbell

Elmer Campbell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Campbell
"Mr. Kim cannon was a blessing. He explained some things in depth about insurance that I would not have know otherwise. He’s very knowledgeable and patient in his responses to make sure you understand. That aspect I was grateful for. Thank you sir."
Profile photo of Abhi Patel

Abhi Patel

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abhi Patel
"Marshall and his team are fantastic! They helped me get my windshield replaced with ease and stress free through tesla and I couldn’t be more grateful!! Great response time, kind and courteous and super helpful! I would recommend everyone to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bobob8 W

Bobob8 W

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobob8 W
"Mr. Marshall went above and beyond to help me he was cooperative. He was understanding and he was patient. He was informative, and he gave me time to do things I need to do in between phone calls I would recommend this company to anyone."
Profile photo of Lex S

Lex S

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lex S
"Sebastian as been lovely to work with. I found Marshall and team after a search of auto policies. I was using a broker in dripping springs who was dropping the ball left and right. Sebastian and team were responsive and provided guidance on policies and maximizing benefits ! NOT TO MENTION SAVED ME MONEY !!! So far so good!"
Profile photo of Diane Collins

Diane Collins

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Collins
"James is always very kind & helpful! I just love everyone in this office! … So polite & professional! Thank You for your service!"
Profile photo of Andy Lahti

Andy Lahti

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Lahti
"Awesome experience with the guys at State Farm, total Pros who really know their business. Would highly recommend their service"
Profile photo of Luke Edwards

Luke Edwards

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Edwards
"Very clean, everyone was very nice and Marshall was willing to explain in detail of information that I was not sure of. Made me feel like I could trust them and call about any questions for information."
Profile photo of Ryan Keas

Ryan Keas

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Keas
"Great experience overall. Pam was very helpful and made everything a breeze."
Profile photo of Deanne Gonzales

Deanne Gonzales

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Gonzales
"I changed my auto and home owners insurance to State Farm because they were able to lower my rate on both policies. James was great in getting me quotes and providing me with all the information I needed to transfer my policies to State Farm. I would definitely recommend using State Farm Ins.- Marshall Kincannon."
Profile photo of Allison Montgomery

Allison Montgomery

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Montgomery
"This office is wonderful!!!! Sebastian helped me bundle auto and renters to save more, and he told me about all their discounts. He helped me sign up for all that applied. The agent remember me and facts about my life. They are an amazing agency to do insurance with!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Willett

Jonathan Willett

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Willett
"I was helped by a guy named Sebastian he was incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable. He provided me with a better quote than all the other providers I had talked to. Would highly recommend talking with Sebastian for a great experience."
Profile photo of Luke Willett

Luke Willett

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Willett
"Sebastian has been very helpful with setting me up on my insurance needs, and actually saved me money and got me better coverage. He has been easy to work with the whole time I was switching over my insurance, and anytime I have a question or need a new quote he’s on it and I get a response very quickly. Definitely a great guy."
Profile photo of Nick Elble

Nick Elble

June 22, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Nick Elble
"Personally I had a lot of difficulties trying to set up insurance with these people. Pam was very rude and so was James… Justin was awesome so I’ll give them 2 stars. But the rest of the staff was fairly unsupporting. Another reason I feel they let me and you down is they sent me personal information of other people’s accounts via email. Nothing too crazy but names and balances and payment history of other customers. Not sure how I would feel about my personal information being sent to strangers. Good job Justin! Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Austin Sign Factory

Austin Sign Factory

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Sign Factory
"Marshall has been my insurance agent for many years now and he along with his team has always provided me top notch, 5 star service year after year. I have all of my personal and business policies with his agency and anytime I have a question or need something they are always quick to respond and handle everything with the utmost professionalism. If you are looking for a new insurance agent then do yourself a favor and call Marshall Kincannon and I promise you will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Gabriela ortiz

Gabriela ortiz

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela ortiz
"Excellent attention and also very professional when it comes to quoting your insurance."
Profile photo of Crissy Kinley

Crissy Kinley

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy Kinley
"Marshall has been our agent for several years now. His attention to details and reviewing our policies every year have saved us literally thousands. We also had a large building fire a few years ago due to electrical issues. Everyone in his office was so helpful in handling the claims processing for us as well as willing to keep submitting receipts for us. This was above and beyond service when it mattered the most during a very stressful time."
Profile photo of Mitch London

Mitch London

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch London
"Helpful in getting me covered. The first insurance company ever to proactively contact me to make sure my insurance needs are being met."
Profile photo of Meranda Wilson

Meranda Wilson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meranda Wilson
"James was so very helpful getting me out of a stressful situation with a smile! Quick & easy."
Profile photo of Kevin G

Kevin G

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin G
"I've really enjoyed this State Farm location so far. Everything has been easy and smooth to set up and they've handled issues quickly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of kelsey gray

kelsey gray

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kelsey gray
"Hello, just wanted to say marshall/James have given me great customer service and affordable insurance. If you’re looking for new or more affordable insurance I’d give him a call."
Profile photo of Roxana De Colsa

Roxana De Colsa

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana De Colsa
"Thank you for the support and help you provided me. Is great prize for full coverage"
Profile photo of James Arrellano

James Arrellano

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Arrellano
"Marshall’s office made the process very simple in getting myself renters and life insurance. Very efficient office and would definitely recommend to others !"
Profile photo of Sarah Nunnery

Sarah Nunnery

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Nunnery
"James was very helpful and handled all my questions quickly. The rates ended up being so far less than even what Geico has been giving me (they have been the cheapest for years). I’m impressed by the service, timeliness of the call, the setup and my new rate!! I’m a happy camper!!! ❤️❤️😊😊👍👍😁😁✅✅"
Profile photo of Xiaver gomez

Xiaver gomez

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Xiaver gomez
"Marshall’s office was very helpful in helping me acquire renters insurance. Highly recommend his office for your insurance needs."