Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marshall Kincannon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marshall Kincannon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mitch London

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful in getting me covered. The first insurance company ever to proactively contact me to make sure my insurance needs are being met."

Meranda Wilson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was so very helpful getting me out of a stressful situation with a smile! Quick & easy."

Kevin G

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've really enjoyed this State Farm location so far. Everything has been easy and smooth to set up and they've handled issues quickly. Highly recommend."

kelsey gray

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, just wanted to say marshall/James have given me great customer service and affordable insurance. If you’re looking for new or more affordable insurance I’d give him a call."

Roxana De Colsa

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the support and help you provided me. Is great prize for full coverage"

James Arrellano

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marshall’s office made the process very simple in getting myself renters and life insurance. Very efficient office and would definitely recommend to others !"

Sarah Nunnery

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was very helpful and handled all my questions quickly. The rates ended up being so far less than even what Geico has been giving me (they have been the cheapest for years). I’m impressed by the service, timeliness of the call, the setup and my new rate!! I’m a happy camper!!! ❤️❤️😊😊👍👍😁😁✅✅"

Xiaver gomez

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marshall’s office was very helpful in helping me acquire renters insurance. Highly recommend his office for your insurance needs."

JImmy Yuan

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"James was great, responsive, and quick to answer any questions I had!"

Abhi Patel

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marshall and his team are fantastic! They helped me get my windshield replaced with ease and stress free through tesla and I couldn’t be more grateful!! Great response time, kind and courteous and super helpful!"

Anthony Menchaca

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office, great people, made the whole process very simple, highly recommend!"

Alyssa Arrellano

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Marshall and James. The process was very easy and everyone was very helpful. Highly recommend!"

Mercedez Cairo

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marshall helped answer all my questions, helped me understand things I didn’t before and gave me great quotes and deals and applied all available discounts i qualified for. Just overall helpful!"

Rebekah Rosado

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marshall and Pete have gone above and beyond! The customer service I have received has been out of this world. I have asked endless questions and they have answered all of them very patiently and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to any friends or family!"

Holly Smyth

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marshall is my State Farm insurance agent. I needed to make some changes to my homeowners policy recently.. He did a good job answering my questions and talked me through the special info I needed. He and his staff have been friendly, professional and helpful."

Lee Ritchey

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marshall’s the best! He took his time and answered all of my one million questions! I felt so comfortable dealing with them, that I probably would’ve switched to State Farm even if they weren’t saving us a ton of money."